Shooting Team

Sponsor: Stu Wright

Ten members of the PCHS Shooting Team earned IL All-State Skeet Honors

High School Members are Trey Bourque, Caleb Lee, Andy Opp, Jared Pritchett, Alex Stein, Ellie Winder and Jacob Miller (not pictured). Junior High members are Max Fox, Dalton Pyatt, and Lucas Doerflein(not pictured). The team is coached by Stu Wright and Donnie Nehring.