Beta Club


Established 2012-2013

Sponsors: Katie Smith & Heather Wilkin

Purpose: National Beta Club promotes the ideals of academic achievement, character, service, and leadership among secondary school students. Students must meet specific grade point average and character requirements to be nominated for Beta Club induction.

Requirements: Must be a Junior or Senior at PCHS with a cumulative GPA of 3.80. Members must complete at least 50 hours of community service per school year.

Junior Class Members:

Ava Adcock

Autumn Gulley

Kris Kreger

Karlee Reyes

Easton Clark

Norah Hagene

Clare Loos

Caleb Russell

William Forbes

Aiden Hubler

Caralin Numi

Jalia Schoonover

Coy Fox

Kathryn Jackson

Melanie Onate

Isaac Teel

Senior Class Members:

Jaleigh Moss - President

Karli Shockley - Vice President

Chase Heinemeyer - Secretary

Carley Heisner - Treasurer

Evan Cheek

Kyle Kellerman

Livia Queen

Faith Smith

Sallee Collins

Madison Lynch

Sarah Restoff

Carter Tripp

Madelyn Doerflein

Bailey Niedbalski

Chloe Runge

Andrew Wagner

Layne Jones

Daci Palmer

Emily Ruppert

Addison Waggoner

Dustin Palmer

Jillian Shaneyfelt